Kontakta oss


Säljare

Jakob Shabo 
0723-31 21 42
jakob.shabo@izonen.se 

Annika Skoglund
0723-31 21 43
annika.skoglund@izonen.se 

Andreas Romboni
070-615 60 92
andreas.romboni@izonen.se

Pia Östman
070-615 06 88
pia.ostman@izonen.se

Emilia Romboni
073-615 10 20
emilia.romboni@izonen.se

Office Manager

Lina Elgbratt
0738-00 03 05
lina.elgbratt@izonen.se


Säljtränare och produktionsansvarig

Max Söderpalm
0733-81 89 90
max@soderpalm.se





Kontakta oss:

Företag*:
Namn*:
Adress*:
Postnr*:
Postort*:
E-post*:
Telefon*:
Meddelande