Kontakta oss



Försäljning



Fères Mourali
0723-312144
feres.mourali@izonen.se

Lina Karlsson
0723-312142
lina.karlsson@izonen.se

Annika Skoglund
0723-312143
annika.skoglund@izonen.se 

Elin Säre
0768-936719
elin.sare@izonen.se

Andreas Romboni
070-615 60 92
andreas.romboni@izonen.se

Pia Östman
070-615 06 88
pia.ostman@izonen.se

Emilia Romboni
073-615 10 20
emilia.romboni@izonen.se

Onboarding kunder och support

Victoria Litzén
073-3844447
victoria.litzen@izonen.se


Administrativt ansvariga

Jessica Sundell
jessica.sundell@izonen.se


Säljtränare och produktionsansvarig


Max Söderpalm
0733-818990
max@soderpalm.se






Kontakta oss:

Företag*:
Namn*:
Adress*:
Postnr*:
Postort*:
E-post*:
Telefon*:
Meddelande